Personal

Lennart Bergström
Vd
lennart.b@bergstroms.org
070 725 38 89

 

Maria Bergström
Administratör
maria.b@bergstroms.org
070 725 38 88

 

Anna Seth
Ekonomiansvarig
AHTU-lärare Malmö

anna.s@bergstroms.org
08 642 42 88

 

Eva Jönsson
Rektor ATU och TBU
Malmö, Göteborg, Stockholm

eva.j@bergstroms.org
08 642 42 88

 

Johan Wennerberg
johan.w@bergstroms.org
073 507 91 99

 

Kicki Silverbern
AHTU-lärare Stockholm
kickisilverbern@gmail.com
073 383 71 01

 

Mirja Svartengren
KBT-examinator, lärare, handledare
Malmö

svartengren@kptmottagningen.se
070 810 26 90

 

Ylva Engström
KBT-examinator, lärare, handledare
Stockholm

ylva.inuet@telia.com
070 699 10 15

 

Hitta till oss



 

Kontaktformulär

Meddelande: